PlusNet Solutions Team


Plusnet Solutions is a professional services company focused on the Contact Center and IP telephony market. We provide custom solutions to help medium to large sized enterprises achieve their business goals through intelligent, integrated solutions.

Our young and expert team uses our diverse skills, experience and creativity to help our clients achieve success.

Our Team:

 

Toni Muñoz

Associate partner

tmunoz@plusnetsolutions.com

 

Alberto Molinero

Associate partner

amolinero@plusnetsolutions.com

 

Diego Cedrón Pérez

Development Team

dcedron@plusnetsolutions.com

 

David Sierra Grela

Development Team

dsierra@plusnetsolutions.com

 

Ricardo Sosa Sanchez-Cortes

Development Team

rsosa@plusnetsolutions.com

 

Ruben Mencía Gutierrez

Development Team

rmencia@plusnetsolutions.com

 

Mónica Hidalgo Exposito

Financial Controller

mhidalgo@plusnetsolutions.com

 

Pedro Muñoz Arroyo

Development Team

pmunoz@plusnetsolutions.com

 

Jordi Domenech Codina

Development Team

jdomenech@plusnetsolutions.com

 

Carlos Gónzalez Dominguez

Development Team

cgonzalez@plusnetsolutions.com

 

Borja España

Development Team

bespana@plusnetsolutions.com

 

Raul Gomez

Development Team

rgomez@plusnetsolutions.com

 

Mª José López.

Development Team

mjlopez@plusnetsolutions.com

 

Antonio Chacobo Peral

Development Team

 achacobo@plusnetsolutions.com

 

Agustin David Gomes

Development Team

 adgomes@plusnetsolutions.com

 

Julián Vicente Vicente

Development Team

 adgomes@plusnetsolutions.com

 

Alberto-Felipe Godar Daganzo

Development Team

 afgodar@plusnetsolutions.com

 

Antonio J. Muñoz Pérez

Development Team

ajmunoz@plusnetsolutions.com

 

Jesús Daniel Bláquez

Development Team

jblazquez@plusnetsolutions.com

 

Alejandro Mañes

Development Team

amanes@plusnetsolutions.com

 

Jesús Calero

Development Team

jcalero@plusnetsolutions.com

 

Adrián Escalda

Development Team

aescalada@plusnetsolutions.com

 

Marcos Aparicio

Development Team

maparicio@plusnetsolutions.com

 

Xavi Climent

Development Team

xcliment@plusnetsolutions.com

 

José Manuel Rey

Development Team

jmrey@plusnetsoutions.com

 

Arturo Vázquez

Development Team

avazquez@plusnetsolutions.com

 

Arin Vartazarian-Haftuani

Development Team

avhaftuani@plusnetsolutions.com

 

Luis Alberto Díez

Development Team

ladiez@plusnetsolutions.com

 

Raúl Charro

Development Team

rcharro@plusnetsolutions.com

 

Raquel Hidalgo

Administrative Assistant

rhidalgo@plusnetsolutions.com

 

Raquel Alfonso

Development Team

ralfonso@plusnetsolutions.com

 

Marta Gómez

Development Team

mgomez@plusnetsolutions.com

 

Jennifer González

Development Team

jgonzalez@plusnetsolutions.com

 

Miguel A. Blázquez

Support Team

mablazquez@plusnetsolutions.com

 

Luís M. Expósito

Development Team

lmexposito@plusnetsolutions.com

 

Adriano M. Frade

Development Team

afrade@plusnetsolutions.com

 

Nuria Bautista

Development Team

nbautista@plusnetsolutions.com

 

Adrián Fernández

Support Team

afernandez@plusnetsolutions.com

 

Daniel Pérez

Support Team

dperez@plusnetsolutions.com

 

María Timón

Development Team

mtimon@plusnetsolutions.com

 

José C. Cobos

Development Team

ccobos@plusnetsolutions.com

 

Israel Reid

Development Team

ireid@plusnetsolutions.com

 

F. Javier Hernández

Development Team

fjhernandez@plusnetsolutions.com

 

María Sol Cordovilla

People Management

scordovilla@plusnetsolutions.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/mar%C3%ADa-sol-cordovilla-villalba-141a2440/

 

Francisco Javier López

Development Team

fjlopez@plusnetsolutions.com

 

Eugenio José Sánchez

Development Team

esanchez@plusnetsolutions.com

 

Alexandru Cimpoesu

Development Team

acimpoesu@plusnetsolutions.com

 

Esther Sotillo

Development Team

esotillo@plusnetsolutions@plusnetsolutions.com

 

Javier Martínez

Development Team

jmartinez@plusnetsolutions@plusnetsolutions.com

 

Juan José Castro

Development Team

jjcastro@plusnetsolutions@plusnetsolutions.com

 

Oscar Martínez

Development Team

omartinez@plusnetsolutions@plusnetsolutions.com

 

Manuel Galea

Development Team

mgalea@plusnetsolutions@plusnetsolutions.com

 

and Fina!

"Our Dog"

web@plusnetsolutions.com

 

Put your name here…

if you are the next  team member!