Equipo PlusNet Solutions


Plusnet Solutions is a professional services company focused on the Contact Center and IP telephony market. We provide custom solutions to help medium to large sized enterprises achieve their business goals through intelligent, integrated solutions.

Our young and expert team uses our diverse skills, experience and creativity to help our clients achieve success.

Our Team:

 

Toni Muñoz

Associate partner

tmunoz@plusnetsolutions.com

 

Alberto Molinero

Associate partner

amolinero@plusnetsolutions.com

 

Diego Cedrón Pérez

Development Team

dcedron@plusnetsolutions.com

 

David Sierra Grela

Development Team

dsierra@plusnetsolutions.com

 

Fernando Pérez Tejero

Development Team

fperez@plusnetsolutions.com

 

Ricardo Sosa Sanchez-Cortes

Support Team

rsosa@plusnetsolutions.com

 

Ruben Mencía Gutierrez

Development Team

rmencia@plusnetsolutions.com

 

Mónica Hidalgo Exposito

Financial Controller

mhidalgo@plusnetsolutions.com

 

Jesús Pareja

Support Team

jpareja@plusnetsolutions.com

 

Raúl Charro Laiño

Development Team

rcharro@plusnetsolutions.com

 

Pedro Muñoz Arroyo

Development Team

pmunoz@plusnetsolutions.com

 

Jordi Domenech Codina

Development Team

jdomenech@plusnetsolutions.com

 

Carlos Gónzalez Dominguez

Development Team

cgonzalez@plusnetsolutions.com

 

Daniel Otero Martinez

Support Team

dotero@plusnetsolutions.com
 

Borja España

Support Team

bespana@plusnetsolutions.com

 

Raul Gomez

Development Team

rgomez@plusnetsolutions.com

 

Mª José López.

Development Team

mjlopez@plusnetsolutions.com

 

Antonio Chacobo Peral

Development Team

 achacobo@plusnetsolutions.com

 

Agustin David Gomes

Development Team

 adgomes@plusnetsolutions.com

 

Julián Vicente Vicente

Development Team

 adgomes@plusnetsolutions.com

 

Antonio Gonzalez Langa

Development Team

 ajgonzalez@plusnetsolutions.com

 

Ruben Floro Peinado

Development Team

 rfloro@plusnetsolutions.com

 

Alberto-Felipe Godar Daganzo

Development Team

 afgodar@plusnetsolutions.com

 

Sonia Esteban Delgado

HR Manager

 sesteban@plusnetsolutions.com

 

Antonio J. Muñoz Pérez

Development Team

ajmunoz@plusnetsolutions.com

 

Jesús Daniel Bláquez

Development Team

jblazquez@plusnetsolutions.com

 

Alejandro Mañes

Development Team

amanes@plusnetsolutions.com

 

Pablo Nuño

Development Team

pnuno@plusnetsolutions.com

 

Diego Cabré Muñoz

Development Team

dcabre@plusnetsolutions.com

 

Jesús Calero

Development Team

jcalero@plusnetsolutions.com

 

Teodoro Hernández

Development Team

thernandez@plusnetsolutions.com

 

Adrián Escalda

Development Team

aescalada@plusnetsolutions.com

 

Marcos Aparicio

Development Team

maparicio@plusnetsolutions.com

 

Xavi Climent

Development Team

xcliment@plusnetsolutions.com

 

Jorge Martínez

Development Team

jmartinez@plusnetsolutions.com

 

and Fina!

"Our Dog"

web@plusnetsolutions.com

 

Put your name here…

if you are the next  team member!